Dubai International Endurance City Ride Results

Title Category Distance Date
DIEC Qualifier Q 40Km Wednesday, 13 May, 2015
DIEC Qualifier Q 80Km Wednesday, 13 May, 2015
DIEC Qualifier Q 40Km Tuesday, 28 April, 2015
Dubai Crown Prince Cup - 120Km Saturday, 21 March, 2015
Yamamah Cup for Mares - 120Km Friday, 20 March, 2015
Dubai Crown Prince Ride Restricted to Private Stables - 100Km Thursday, 19 March, 2015
Dubai Crown Prince Ride for Ladies - 90Km - 90Km Wednesday, 18 March, 2015
Gamilati Endurance Cup for Mares CEN 120 km CEN 120Km Thursday, 19 February, 2015
DIEC Ride - CEI* 80 Km CEI* 80Km Thursday, 5 February, 2015
DIEC Ride - Restricted to Private Stables / Individuals CEN 100Km Thursday, 5 February, 2015
HH Sh. Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Endurance Cup CEI*** 160 Km CEI*** 160Km Saturday, 10 January, 2015
DIEC Ride for Ladies CEN 100Km Friday, 26 December, 2014
DIEC Ride - CEN 100Km - Restricted to Private Stables CEN 100Km Thursday, 25 December, 2014
DIEC Ride - CEI* 80Km CEI* 80Km Tuesday, 23 December, 2014
Saeed bin Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum Endurance Challenge CEI** 120Km Friday, 19 December, 2014
THE NATIONAL DAY DUBAI DESERT TRIATHLON - 40Km Friday, 5 December, 2014
DIEC Ride - CEN 100Km - Restricted to Private Stables CEN 100Km Friday, 28 November, 2014
DIEC Ride - CEI* 80Km CEI* 80Km Friday, 28 November, 2014
DIEC Ride - CEN 120Km - OPEN RIDE CEN 120Km Thursday, 27 November, 2014
DIEC Qualifier - 80Km Q 80Km Thursday, 13 November, 2014